炼钢

将铁水变成固态钢的炼钢过程涉及多个热处理和化学处理阶段,需要与许多应用条件兼容的各种耐火衬里。

 

这些内衬必须具有出色的抗钢和碱性熔渣腐蚀性能,以及高抗热冲击和抗氧化性。

 

圣戈班通过创新的耐火材料解决方案为这个市场提供服务,这些解决方案具有高性能并有助于提高钢材质量。

设备解决方案

单击您的设备以查找更多信息:

碱性氧气炉 (BOF)

炼钢-碱性-氧气-炉

碱性氧气炉 (BOF) 被广泛认为是钢铁车间的核心。 其精密、复杂的操作要求耐火材料供应商全面了解其所有操作方面。

 

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 的 BOF 专家与客户合作提供解决方案,最大限度地提高 BOF 的运营潜力,同时提高金属效率并降低耐火材料的特定消耗。

耐腐蚀图标
高耐腐蚀性
明星
高熔镁质
耐腐蚀图标
高抗氧化性

基本氧气炉产品和优势

产品 特征: 产品应用 优点
禁闭室 氧化镁 临宁 高力学阻力
高热阻
高耐腐蚀性
龙头孔套筒 等静压 攻丝孔 耐蚀性
多孔塞 整体式 底吹 高效吹气
高耐用性
高抗剥落性
枪打混合 MgO(硅酸盐键合)
MgO(磷酸盐结合)
冷热修复 高性能 高附着力 低回弹
自流式热修复混合物 碳键混合 修复 广告系列增加
低排放
流动性好

 

常见问题与解答

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 能否为独特的操作条件开发定制的耐火材料解决方案?

是的。 在提出耐火解决方案之前,一个由经验丰富的工程师和专家组成的团队将与客户密切合作,以确定他们的需求、操作条件和要求。 如果需要,技术人员将访问客户工厂,分析现有工艺以准确确定所有要求,然后再向客户提供合适的耐火材料解决方案。

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 能否为 BOF 操作推荐潜在的工艺改进?

是的。 高素质的技术人员随时准备协助客户寻找运营改进的机会,例如炉渣处理、修复标准、炉渣调理等。 这些改进有可能导致设备性能的显着优化。

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 的解决方案如何帮助提高 BOF 的使用寿命和性能?

砖基和整体耐火材料解决方案由内部开发或与值得信赖的国际技术合作伙伴一起开发。 解决方案是使用最先进的技术开发的,确保所有必要的特性和特性,以获得最佳的转炉性能和使用寿命。

Steelmaking

The steelmaking process, where molten iron becomes solid steel, involves several stages of thermal and chemical treatment requiring a variety of refractory linings that are compatible with many application conditions.

 

These linings must have excellent resistance to steel and basic slag corrosion, as well as high thermal shock and oxidation resistance.

 

Saint-Gobain services this market with innovative refractories solutions that present high performances and contribute to enhanced steel quality.

Solution By Equipment

Click on your equipment to find more:

Basic Oxygen Furnace (BOF)

steel-making-Basic-Oxygen-Furnace

The Basic Oxygen Furnace (BOF) is widely regarded as the heart of a steel shop. Its sophisticated, complex operation requires that refractory suppliers comprehensively understand all of its operational aspects.

 

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories’ BOF specialists work with customers to deliver solutions that maximize BOFs’ operational potential while enhancing metallic efficiency and reducing refractory-specific consumption.

Corrosion Resistance icon
High Corrosion Resistance
star
High fused Magnesia quality
Corrosion Resistance icon
High Oxidation Resistance

Basic Oxygen Furnace Products and Benefits

Product Characteristics Application Benefits
Brick MgO-C Lining High mechanical resistance
High thermal resistance
High corrosion resistance
Tap Hole Sleeve Isostatic pressed Tap Hole Erosion resistance
Multi Hole Plug Monoblock type Bottom blowing High efficiency blowing
High durability
High spalling resistance
Gunning mixes MgO (silicate bonded)
MgO (phosphate bonded)
Cold and hot repair High performance High Adhesion Low rebound
Self-flowing hot repair mix Carbon-bonded mix Repair Campaign Increase
Low emission
Good flowability

 

FAQ

Can Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories develop custom refractory solutions for unique operating conditions?

Yes. Before proposing a refractory solution, a team of experienced engineers and specialists will work closely with the customer to ascertain their needs, operating conditions and requirements. Technical staff will visit customer plants if required, analyzing existing processes to precisely identify all requirements before presenting the customer with a suitable refractory solution.

Can Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories recommend potential process improvements for BOF operation?

Yes. Highly qualified technical staff are on hand to assist customers in identifying opportunities for operational improvements, such as slag treatment, repair standards, slag conditioning and more. These improvements have the potential to result in substantial optimization of equipment performance.

How do Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories’ solutions help improve BOF service life and performance?

Brick-based and monolithic refractory solutions are developed in-house or with a trusted international technology partner. Solutions are developed using the most advanced technology available, ensuring all necessary characteristics and properties for optimum BOF performance and service life.