过滤

数十年来,圣戈班高性能陶瓷和耐火材料一直提供独特且高附加值的碳化硅解决方案,包括率先上市的再结晶碳化硅 (R-SiC) 产品。 这种出色的陶瓷构成了我们 Crystar 的基础® 过滤技术。

的Crystar® FT 专为液体和空气纯度、安全性和可持续性而设计。 多年来,过滤的需求发生了巨大变化,因为不断增长的全球人口迫使行业采用更苛刻的处理能力来满足全球可持续发展工作的需求。

圣戈班设计、制造和分销材料和解决方案,这些材料和解决方案是我们每个人的福祉和所有人的未来的关键因素。 它们提供舒适性、性能和安全性,同时应对可持续建筑、资源效率和气候变化的挑战。

与晶星® FT 膜和过滤器,Saint-Gobain 致力于通过新产品和创新产品提高水/废水、工业过程和生命科学以及娱乐用水等不同行业的可持续性。

我们的目标是让可持续性成为每个液体过滤和空气净化领域的驱动力。 晶星® FT 技术提供了领先效率的微滤,具有一致的截留率,在高通量下具有出色的滤液质量,以及低能源、水和化学品消耗的操作。

污水处理

工业废水占世界每年淡水抽取量的 16%。 这种流出物通常由颗粒介质、微生物和化学物质组成,这些物质会危害生态系统并渗入人类饮用水供应系统。 晶星® FT 准备通过提供具有成本效益的解决方案来过滤腐蚀性工业废水作为水回收过程的一部分,从而中断这种消耗和污染的循环。

过滤-废水-处理-照片1
在工业过程中会产生大量的废水。 这些流出物通常包含大量颗粒介质、微生物和其他有害物质,这些物质使废水处理具有挑战性且成本更高。 过滤是废水净化中常见的处理步骤之一。 清洁工业废水的要求可能非常高,因为所使用的技术往往已经过时和过时。 必须改进用于工业废水处理的过滤系统,以满足未来的环境要求和法规。 此外,随着水变得越来越稀缺和昂贵1,应用水处理技术回收废水是多个行业的主要趋势。
的Crystar® 陶瓷膜专为在温度、腐蚀性和负载方面最困难的水过滤应用而设计,在降低废水处理成本和显着改善工业水回收方面具有经证实的优势。 晶星® 过滤膜特别适用于过滤腐蚀性水,这是目前的传统聚合物膜甚至其他陶瓷膜材料无法处理的。

Filtration

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories have been providing unique and high added value silicon carbide-based solutions for decades, including the first-to-market recrystallized silicon carbide (R-SiC) product. This outstanding ceramic forms the basis of our Crystar® filtration technology.

Crystar® FT is designed for liquid and air purity, security, and sustainability. The demands of filtration have changed dramatically over the years, as a growing global population forces industries to adopt more demanding processing capabilities to satisfy the needs of global sustainability efforts.

Saint-Gobain designs, manufactures and distributes materials and solutions which are key ingredients in the well being of each of us and the future of all. They provide comfort, performance and safety while addressing the challenges of sustainable construction, resource efficiency and climate change.

With Crystar® FT membranes and filters, Saint-Gobain is committed to improving the sustainability of sectors as diverse as water/wastewater, industrial processes & life sciences, and recreational water, with new and innovative products.

We aim to make sustainability a driving force for every liquid filtration and air purification sector. Crystar® FT technology provides microfiltration of leading efficiency, with consistent retention, excellent filtrate quality at high fluxes, and operation with low consumption of energy, water and chemicals.

Wastewater Treatment

Industrial waste water is responsible for as much as 16% of the world’s annual freshwater withdrawals. This effluent is typically comprised of particulate media, microorganisms, and chemicals which can harm ecosystems and infiltrate the human drinking water supply. Crystar® FT is poised to interrupt this cycle of consumption and pollution by providing a cost-effective solution for the filtration of aggressive industrial wastewater as part of the water recycling process.

Filtration-waste-water-treatment-photo1
Extensive amounts of effluent waste water are produced during industrial processes. These effluents typically comprise significant volumes of particulate media, microorganisms, and other harmful substances that make waste water treatment challenging and more costly. Filtration is one of the common treatment steps in waste water purification. Cleaning industrial waste water can be very demanding as the technologies used are often outmoded and outdated. Filtration systems used for industrial waste water treatment must be improved to meet future environmental demands and regulations. Moreover, as water becomes more scarce and expensive1, applying water treatment technologies to recycle waste water is a key trend in several industries.
Crystar® ceramic membranes were engineered for the most difficult water filtration applications in terms of temperature, corrosiveness, and load, with proven benefits in the reduction of waste water disposal costs and significant improvements for industrial water recycling. Crystar® filtering membranes are particularly well suited for filtration of aggressive water, which cannot be handled by current, traditional polymeric membranes or even other ceramic membrane materials.