盔甲

50 多年来,由圣戈班高性能陶瓷和耐火材料公司率先推出的先进碳化硅 (SiC) 材料一直在保护军事、执法和安全专业人员方面发挥着重要作用。

 

今天,该公司继续开发和生产行业领先的防护材料,为四大洲的政府和机构的军事和执法人员提供陶瓷盔甲。

军用防弹衣

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 的碳化硅和碳化硼瓷砖装甲组件可保护陆地车辆、固定翼和旋翼飞机。

 

该公司为军事、执法和民用应用设计和共同开发装甲板组件。 例如,所有 AC-130U 飞机都包含 Hexoloy® SA 烧结碳化硅砖。

 

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 是复合材料系统的全球领导者,通过市场上最具创新性和一致性的陶瓷提供无与伦比的设计灵活性。 Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 的高性能、轻质陶瓷保护材料专为在现代操作中实现最佳性能而设计。

 

还提供定制设计的陶瓷保护材料,旨在保护一系列飞机和车辆。 这些面板由各种形状设计而成,包括六边形、正方形和矩形。

 

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 广泛的材料组合和成型能力确保为任何需求提供合适的解决方案,包括适应复杂形状、孔和角度的独特机加工瓷砖。

 

特点和优点

  • 成品陶瓷组件,用于装甲解决方案
  • 未加工的成品毛坯
  • 紧压在网状零件附近
  • 大批量压制网状零件
  • 复杂的,高度机加工的零件

Armor

Advanced silicon carbide (SiC) materials pioneered by Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories has been instrumental in protecting military, law enforcement and security professionals for over 50 years.

 

The company continues to develop and produce industry-leading protective materials today, supplying ceramic armor to governments and agencies for military and law enforcement personnel across four different continents.

Military Body Armor

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories’ silicon carbide and boron carbide ceramic tile armor assemblies protect land vehicles, fixed-wing and rotary-wing aircraft.

 

The company designs and codevelops armor panel components for military, law enforcement and civilian applications. For example, all AC-130U aircrafts incorporate Hexoloy® SA sintered silicon carbide tiles.

 

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories is a global leader in composite systems, offering unparalleled design flexibility with the most innovative and consistent ceramics on the market. High-performance, lightweight ceramic protection materials from Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories are designed for the utmost performance in modern operations.

 

Custom-designed ceramic protection materials designed to protect a range of aircraft and vehicles are also available. These panels are designed from a variety of shapes including hexagons, squares and rectangles.

 

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories ‘ extensive material portfolio and forming capabilities ensure a suitable solution is available for any need, including unique machined tiles that accommodate complex shapes, holes and angles.

 

Features and Benefits

  • Finished ceramic components for armor solutions
  • Unfinished machined blanks
  • Pressed near net shape components
  • High volume pressed net shape components
  • Complex, highly machined parts