提高能源效率和减少碳排放的整体燃烧器解决方案

工业燃烧器解决方案在可持续性方面处于领先地位。 热过程是能源消耗和排放产生的重要来源,使其成为绿色倡议下创新的关键目标。 流程经理现在不仅负责在尽可能多的工作周期内提高生产力和维护设备,还负责减少整体能源使用并寻找减少二氧化碳的解决方案。

 

在圣戈班高性能陶瓷和耐火材料,我们与重要的合作伙伴合作,不断创新和设计满足不断变化的客户需求的产品。 我们的整体燃烧器解决方案是针对从铝和铸造应用到化学加工行业 (CPI) 等关键用例的超高性能加热器的重大研发 (R&D) 的结晶。 我们的使命是提供高效的燃烧器解决方案,帮助您实现能源效率、生产力和可持续性目标。

 

提高能源效率

 

我们的整体燃烧器解决方案使用增材制造的先进碳化硅(Amasic-3D®) 结合扭曲通道 HeatCor™, 扭带 斯派罗克®, PyroCor™氮氧化物® 技术以实现一流的散热和排放性能。

 

在铝和钢铁精加工等传统能源密集型行业,客户可以合理地体验到能源消耗减少 5 - 20%。 这 斯派罗克® 产品线易于安装,甚至支持改造产品,因此无需复杂且昂贵的安装即可快速实现节能。 我们的 HeatCor™ 产品在能源效率方面是行业领先的换热器,由于其专有的扭曲设计,可在行业标准的基础上节省多达 20% 的能源。

 

最终目标是提高能源效率,同时控制排放,作为企业可持续性和可持续发展目标 (SDG) 的一部分。

 

二氧化碳减排

 

节能自然转化为直接减少二氧化碳。 我们的产品包括单端辐射管、U 型管和 W 型管,每种都拥有增强的设计解决方案和精心挑选的材料,以确保最佳性能和效率。 肛交® 陶瓷辐射管、换热器、火焰管和燃烧器都是经过验证、久经考验的设计。 这些系统不仅有助于节省能源,而且还有助于减少二氧化碳排放并减少维护需求。 例如,我们的辐射管、u 管和 w 管都配备了换热器。 换热器在能源效率方面发挥着重要作用,因为它们有助于回收废热能并重新利用它。

 

二氧化碳减排与节能相当,并且凭借改造能力和显着的安装简易性,用户可以在安装 5 个月后实现 20-24% 的减排。

无论您使用的是单端辐射管、U 型管还是 W 型管,您都可以通过单击下面的按钮之一了解我们为每种辐射管提供的更多信息。

有关高温应用的整体燃烧器解决方案的更多信息,何不观看下面的视频。 我们解释了我们如何为您最严峻的挑战开发解决方案,使您能够简化流程并提高效率。

高温应用的整体燃烧器解决方案

服务行业

化学

了解圣戈班高性能陶瓷和耐火材料为化工市场提供的广泛的陶瓷解决方案。

服务组合

设计与工程

定制解决方案包括耐火图纸、调整设计和建模功能,旨在帮助最大限度地减少维护和换衬频率,同时降低熔化能耗。

 

绩效审计

经验丰富的应用团队提供性能审计和评估,与客户合作探索耐火材料消耗、能源管理和 CO 带来的潜在节约2 平衡计划。

研发支持

所有材料选择都可以进行前期分析。 在紧急情况和日常操作期间,都可以提供快速支持和即时技术援助。

 

 

监督

与客户分享最新的方法和创新的安装技术,确保任何安装的最长使用寿命和最佳操作安全条件。

文件

公司条款
燃烧器解决方案 - AIST 网络研讨会文档

先进的热陶瓷设计、计算燃烧建模和增材制造的使用在同时提供了极大的灵活性

PDF格式 | 3.26 MB
AIST-TBS-网络研讨会文档-part1.2-220032

Total Burner Solution for Energy Efficiency and Carbon Reduction

Industrial burner solutions are in the firing line when it comes to sustainability. Thermal processes are a significant source of energy consumption and emissions generation, making them a critical target for innovation under green initiatives. Process managers are now responsible for not only driving productivity and maintaining equipment over as many duty cycles as possible, but also for reducing overall energy usage and finding solutions for carbon dioxide reduction.

 

At Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories, we collaborate with valued partners to continually innovate and engineer products that meet ever-changing customer needs. Our total burner solutions are the culmination of significant research and development (R&D) into ultra-high-performance heaters for critical use cases, from aluminium and foundry applications to chemical processing industries (CPI). Our mission is to deliver efficient burner solutions that help you meet your energy efficiency, productivity, and sustainability goals.

 

Enhancing Energy Efficiency

 

Our total burner solutions uses additive manufactured advanced silicon carbide (Amasic-3D®) combined with twisted channel HeatCor™, twisted tape SpyroCor®, PyroCor™, and NOxBuster® technology to achieve best-in-class thermal and emissions performance.

 

Customers can reasonably experience a reduction of 5 - 20 % energy consumption in conventionally energy-intensive sectors like aluminium and steel finishing. The SpyroCor® product line is easy-to-install, even supporting retrofit products, thus complex and costly installation is not necessary to rapidly realise energy savings. Our HeatCor™ product is the industry-leading recuperator in terms of energy efficiency, providing as much as 20 % energy savings on top of the industry-standard thanks to its proprietary twisted design.

 

The ultimate aim is to enhance energy efficiency while controlling emissions as part of corporate sustainability and sustainable development goals (SDG).

 

Carbon Dioxide Reduction

 

Energy savings naturally translate to direct carbon dioxide reduction. Our products include single-ended radiant tubes, U-tubes and W-tubes, each boasting enhanced design solutions and carefully selected materials to ensure optimal performance and efficiency. Silit® ceramic radiant tubes, recuperators, flame tubes, and combustors are all established, proven and time-tested designs. Not only do these systems assist in saving energy, but they also support carbon dioxide reduction and reduce the need for maintenance. For example, our radiant, u and w-tubes are all fitted with recuperators. Recuperators play a big role in energy efficiency because they help to recover waste heat energy and repurpose it.

 

Carbon dioxide reductions are on par with energy savings, and with retrofit capabilities and significant ease-of-installation, users can realise as between 5 - 20 % emissions reductions with 24 months of installation.

Whether you are using single-ended radiant tubes, u-tubes or w-tubes, you can find out more about what we offer for each one by clicking on one of the buttons below.

For more information on total burner solutions for high-temperature applications, why not watch our video below. We explain how we develop solutions for your toughest challenges, enabling you to streamline processes and improve efficiency.

Total Burner Solutions For High Temperature Applications

Industries Served

Chemical

Discover Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories’ extensive range of ceramics solutions for the chemical market.

Service Portfolio

Design and Engineering

Customized solutions including refractory drawings, adjusted design and modelling capabilities designed to help minimize maintenance and relining frequency while reducing melting energy consumption.

 

Performance Audits

Experienced application teams offer performance audits and assessments, working in partnership with customers to explore potential savings offered by refractory consumption, energy management and CO2 balance programs.

R&D Support

Upfront analyses are available around all material choices. Rapid support and immediate technical assistance are available during both emergencies and routine operation.

 

 

Supervision

The latest methods and innovative installation techniques are shared with customers, ensuring the maximum service life and optimal operational safety conditions for any installation.

Document

Articles
Burner Solutions - AIST Webinar documentation

The used of advanced thermal ceramic designs, computational combustion modeling and additive manufacturing provide extreme flexibility in simultaneously

PDF | 3.26 MB
AIST-TBS-webinar-documentation-part1.2-220032