过滤

数十年来,圣戈班高性能陶瓷和耐火材料一直提供独特且高附加值的碳化硅解决方案,包括率先上市的再结晶碳化硅 (R-SiC) 产品。 这种出色的陶瓷构成了我们 Crystar 的基础® 过滤技术。

的Crystar® FT 专为液体和空气纯度、安全性和可持续性而设计。 多年来,过滤的需求发生了巨大变化,因为不断增长的全球人口迫使行业采用更苛刻的处理能力来满足全球可持续发展工作的需求。

圣戈班设计、制造和分销材料和解决方案,这些材料和解决方案是我们每个人的福祉和所有人的未来的关键因素。 它们提供舒适性、性能和安全性,同时应对可持续建筑、资源效率和气候变化的挑战。

与晶星® FT 膜和过滤器,Saint-Gobain 致力于通过新产品和创新产品提高水/废水、工业过程和生命科学以及娱乐用水等不同行业的可持续性。

我们的目标是让可持续性成为每个液体过滤和空气净化领域的驱动力。 晶星® FT 技术提供了领先效率的微滤,具有一致的截留率,在高通量下具有出色的滤液质量,以及低能源、水和化学品消耗的操作。

粉末制造和回收

过滤-粉体-制造-回收-照片10
在许多工业应用中,微滤的优势在于能够通过从细粉浆中提取水或溶剂来浓缩细粉浆,或回收在上游过程中损失的高价值粉末。 在粉末回收的情况下,这些工业副产品没有实际用途,被定性为固体废物。 晶星® 在各种无机和有机粉末制造和回收应用中,FT 是浆液蒸发的合适替代品,或在此之前的有效预处理。 它比蒸发更节能,并在粉末加工应用中显着降低了用水量。

Crystar 的节能工艺® FT
的Crystar® 在高价值粉末的制造和回收中,陶瓷膜已成功用作浆液蒸发的替代方法。 这些粉末或粉浆通常可以通过蒸发获得; 消耗大量能源和水的过程。 晶星® 微滤在效率、粉末加工能量降低和浓缩因素方面取得了巨大进步,可以消除对更高能量要求的蒸发系统的需求。

 

在这些关键的粉末加工操作中,Saint-Gobain's Crystar® 错流膜具有以下优点:

  • 用于快速有效的粉末浓缩过程的高渗透通量,
  • 由于精心设计和控制的再结晶碳化硅层,具有敏锐的选择性,
  • 由于 Crystar 出色的耐化学性,可以在恶劣环境(例如溶剂)中工作® 陶瓷膜,
  • 由于碳化硅的卓越耐磨性和 Crystar 中使用的特殊封盖技术,使用寿命长® 错流膜。

Filtration

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories have been providing unique and high added value silicon carbide-based solutions for decades, including the first-to-market recrystallized silicon carbide (R-SiC) product. This outstanding ceramic forms the basis of our Crystar® filtration technology.

Crystar® FT is designed for liquid and air purity, security, and sustainability. The demands of filtration have changed dramatically over the years, as a growing global population forces industries to adopt more demanding processing capabilities to satisfy the needs of global sustainability efforts.

Saint-Gobain designs, manufactures and distributes materials and solutions which are key ingredients in the well being of each of us and the future of all. They provide comfort, performance and safety while addressing the challenges of sustainable construction, resource efficiency and climate change.

With Crystar® FT membranes and filters, Saint-Gobain is committed to improving the sustainability of sectors as diverse as water/wastewater, industrial processes & life sciences, and recreational water, with new and innovative products.

We aim to make sustainability a driving force for every liquid filtration and air purification sector. Crystar® FT technology provides microfiltration of leading efficiency, with consistent retention, excellent filtrate quality at high fluxes, and operation with low consumption of energy, water and chemicals.

Powder manufacturing & Recovery

Filtration-powder-manufacturing-recovery-photo10
In many industrial applications, the benefits of microfiltration lie in the ability to concentrate fine powder slurries by extracting water or solvents from them or to recover high-value powders lost in upstream processes. In the case of powder recovery, these industrial by-products have no practical uses and are characterized as solid waste. Crystar® FT is a suitable alternative to slurry evaporation, or an effective pre-treatment prior to it, in a variety of inorganic and organic powder manufacturing and recovery applications. It provides energy savings over evaporation and displays significantly reduced water consumption in powder processing applications.

An Energy-Efficient Process with Crystar® FT
Crystar® ceramic membranes have successfully been used as an alternative to slurry evaporation in the manufacturing and recovery of high-value powders. These powders or powder slurries can usually be obtained through evaporation; a process that consumes large amounts of energy and water. Crystar® microfiltration represents a massive improvement in terms of efficiency, reduction in energy of powder processing, and concentration factors that can eliminate the need for more energy demanding evaporation systems.

 

In these critical powder processing operations Saint-Gobain’s Crystar® crossflow membranes offer the following benefits:

  • high permeate fluxes for a fast and efficient powder concentration process,
  • sharp selectivity thanks to the well-engineered and controlled layer of recrystallized silicon carbide,
  • the possibility to work in harsh environments (solvents for instance) thanks to outstanding chemical resistance of Crystar® ceramic membranes,
  • long lifetime thanks to the superior abrasion resistance of silicon carbide and the special capping technology used in Crystar® crossflow membranes.